Olmsted County, District 3 County Commissioner

Phone (h): 507 216-7985
Term of Office Expires: 2020
Served on County Board since 2017

email: wright.gregory@co.olmsted.mn.us

In 2019 I will be representing the people of Olmsted County on the following Committees, Boards, Commissions, and Councils.  This work is in addition to representing District 3 on the County Board.

  • Health, Housing, and Human Services Committee
  • HRA Administrative Committee
  • Legislative Committee
  • Dodge, Fillmore, Olmsted Joint Powers Board
  • Disaster Preparedness Commission
  • Hiawatha Valley Resources Conservation and Development Council
  • Human Rights Commission
  • Law Library Board
  • County Park Commission
  • Rochester Olmsted Council of Governments
  • SE Minnesota Water Resources Board
  • South Zumbro Watershed Joint Powers Board
  • Olmsted Dodge Waste/Recycling Joint Powers Board